top of page
Blinding Diamonds


International standards for diamond detection and the 4C determine the quality and value of a diamond: The elements that make up the 4C are as follows; Carat, Colour, Clarity and Cut. Let HRD Antwerp experts analyze your diamonds so you know exactly which diamonds you are buying.

Every diamond is different and special. Each diamond has its own characteristics. For this reason, after many years of work, international standards have been established that determine the features that distinguish diamonds from each other. The quality and value of diamonds is determined by the 4 C, Carat, colour, clarity and cut values. At HRD Antwerp, we have a team of experts who are experts in identifying these characteristics. Our Diamond Grading Certificates evaluate bare stones as 4 C according to the above-mentioned characteristics and assure everyone who serves and receives service in this sector.

Fine Ring Appraisal


Most of the diamonds are in the color range from colorless (D) to broken color (Z). This evaluation is made by comparison with a 'Master Set' created in international standards. The highest grade is 'D' and is considered completely colorless.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page